top of page

Keeping your "Light House" on

There is a tool I refer to as my "Light House" This is almost like an internal switch I turn on to shine brightly like an energetic "OPEN" sign. However I find myself just as consciously turning it off almost like closing a valve of availability. Sometimes this is nessisary however it is becoming more clear that a series of limiting beliefs have created such a reaction. Here is an example of what I've found.

SABOTOGING BELIEF:

"The brighter the candle burns the faster it burns out"

COUNTER AFFIRMATION:

"The light within me is from a sustainable, self-regenerating source. Fully capable of maintaining its full vitality always!"

This has me posing the question: Why do people turn off being accessible & available to clients, friends, community, and what inspires & encourages that Light House back on?

So beam on sweeties~


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page